Among the Hidden (Shadow Children #1) (Hardcover)

Among the Hidden (Shadow Children #1) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Margaret Peterson Haddix is the author of many critically and popularly acclaimed YA and middle grade novels, including the Children of Exile series, The Missing series, the Under Their Skin series, and the Shadow Children series. A graduate of Miami University (of Ohio), she worked for several years as a reporter for The Indianapolis News. She also taught at the Danville (Illinois) Area Community College. She lives with her family in Columbus, Ohio. Visit her at
Product Details
ISBN: 9780689817007
ISBN-10: 0689817002
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 1st, 1998
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Shadow Children