Bad Kitty Goes On Vacation (Graphic Novel) (Hardcover)

Bad Kitty Goes On Vacation (Graphic Novel) By Nick Bruel Cover Image
$13.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Bad Kitty gets a vacation in this full color graphic novel in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.

Kitty's life is hard. Really, really hard. She's always being bothered, Puppy is always in her space (and drooling on her), and her plans for world domination seem to be at a stand still. So, when she gets the opportunity to go with her very favorite, generous, kind-hearted Uncle Murray to LOVE LOVE ANGEL KITTY WORLD, how on earth could she refuse?

Kitty is so excited—this is going to be the adventure of a lifetime! But what she doesn't realize is that it will be an adventure just trying to get there...and when she and Uncle Murray end up in a precarious situation, they will have to rely on their wit and love for each other to get themselves out.

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and John Patrick Green's InvestiGators series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats alike.

About the Author


Nick Bruel is the creator of the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series. He lives with his family in Pleasantville, New York along with their sometimes-good-sometimes-bad cats Rose and Noodles.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250208088
ISBN-10: 1250208084
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication Date: December 29th, 2020
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Bad Kitty