The Bands of Mourning: A Mistborn Novel (The Mistborn Saga #6) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Bands of Mourning: A Mistborn Novel (The Mistborn Saga #6) By Brandon Sanderson Cover Image
Not Yet Published

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University. His bestsellers have sold 30 million copies worldwide and include the Mistborn® Trilogy and its sequels; the Stormlight Archive novels; and other novels, including The Rithmatist, Steelheart, and Skyward. He won a Hugo Award for for The Emperor's Soul, a novella set in the world of his acclaimed first novel, Elantris. Additionally, he was chosen to complete Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time® sequence. For behind-the-scenes information on all his books, visit
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250862457
ISBN-10: 1250862450
Publisher: Tor Books
Publication Date: September 5th, 2023
Pages: 480
Language: English
Series: The Mistborn Saga