The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms (Inheritance Trilogy (Audio) #1) (Compact Disc)

The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms (Inheritance Trilogy (Audio) #1) Cover Image
Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Inheritance Trilogy (Audio) series.


Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle. "Jemisin's engaging debut grabs readers right from the start...a complex, edge-of-your-seat story with plenty of funny, scary, and bittersweet twists." -- Publishers Weekly, (starred review)
Product Details
ISBN: 9781441886460
ISBN-10: 144188646X
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: September 1st, 2010
Language: English
Series: Inheritance Trilogy (Audio)